Done, that is, with the September Daily Blog Challenge. Thank you all for reading and for your comments. More posts to come — just probably not every day!

About Kate

Things are weird in the wide world -- and like everyone else, most days I'm used to it. But to shake things up for myself, I like to notice and write about stuff that strikes me as both beautiful and strange, fascinating and repulsive, sweet and sour -- like how the steamy, stinky air that comes up from the BART vents at 16th Street Mission reminds me of being twenty-two, apparently immortal, and in love.

6 responses »

  1. danette says:

    congratulations!!! i’ve enjoyed starting my day with your little thought provoking bits of humanity. xo

  2. Deborah says:

    What a great month! I’ve enjoyed every post – I’ll miss seeing them every day.

  3. Cheryl Garlick says:

    Wait! I was expecting a blog about how you found the experience of blogging every day….

    cheryl

Leave a Reply

